Skip Navigation

4-H Clubs

HOW TO JOIN 4-H:
You can join 4-H if you are in grades 3 through 13. Clubs even accept members in Kindergarten, first and second grades in the Cloverbud program.

In order to join here’s what you need to do:

  1. First, select a 4-H club from the list below. You will see a name and phone number for that club’s general leader.
  2. Next, call the club’s general leader and find out more information about the club and its members. New and Returning 4-H members must complete their enrollment online the fall by the 1st Monday in November.
  3. Then, attend the 4-H club meeting with your parents, enroll online at https://wi.4honline.com and elect your projects and get ready to discover what 4-H is all about! (The project guide can be picked up from the 4-H club’s general leader or at the Green County UW-Extension Office.)
  4. Lastly, Parents are encouraged to sign up to be a project leader! In order to be eligible, they need to have completed the Volunteer Orientation Process and enroll online at https://wi.4honline.com .

Questions? Read the FAQ!

Brochures:

4-H Cloverbud Brochure
Take the Leap – Club Meetings Brochure
Making the Best Better Brochure
4-H is… Brochure (en Espanol)

 

Club Name

Meeting Location,
Date & Time
General Leader(s)
Email Address
Browntown Busy Beavers Browntown Civic Center
2nd Sunday @ 1:30 p.m.
Dana Montgomery: 558-9636
Teena Priebe-Fey: 214-4783
brookmont@yahoo.com
tpriebefey@gmail.com
Cheese Country Clovers Green County Justice Center
2nd Sunday @ 1:30 p.m.
Sharon Buri: 966-1515 btownburi@tds.net
Clarence Bridge Pioneers Spring Grove Town Hall
2nd Sunday @ 7:00 p.m.
Val Wymer: 897-8098 thewymers5@yahoo.com
Clarno Staver Church (Nov-April)
Clarno Forestry Center (May-Oct)
3rd Tuesday @ 7:30 p.m.
Eric Beckman: 328-1325
Elizabeth Steiner: 329-6488
coltlover@tds.net
jesteiner@tds.net
Dayton Dairylanders First United Church of Christ, Belleville
2nd Monday @ 7:00 p.m.
Leanne Neild: 424-3555
Chris Meier: 424-6337
neildfam@yahoo.com
chrisandbob.meier@gmail.com
Decatur Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Brodhead
2nd Sunday @ 6:30 p.m.
Todd Long: 920-691-2684
Christy Long: 558-7833
toddandchristy@litewire.net
Dougherty Creek Argyle H.S. Library
1st Tuesday @ 7:00 p.m.
Lisa Holcomb: 543-3995
Heather Siedschlag: 325-7004
lisa@partridgehall.com
siedschlag@charter.net
Firefly 4-H Monroe Bible Church
2nd Monday @ 2:15 p.m.
Deb Hurlbert:   325-3430 clarnoclan@cppweb.com
Hiawatha Green County Justice Center OR Monroe Town Hall Rhonda Alton: 325-2196
Mariann Rufer, 938-4211
ralton@tds.net
mariannrufer@yahoo.com
Jolly Mixers Albany Lions Building
3rd Monday @ 7:00 p.m.
Jon Ischi: 212-8193
Lisa Nelson-Ischi: 235-3810
ilvshuz@gmail.com
Juda Jolly Juniors Juda Community Center
2nd Monday @ 7:00 p.m.
Lelani Erb:   934-5342
New Glarus New Glarus Home Chapel
2nd Wednesday @ 7:30 p.m.
Roxanne Klossner: 527-2654 krichdairy@tds.net
New Horizons Oakley Church, Juda
2nd Sunday @ 1:30 p.m.
Paul Heimann:   934-5377 pjheimann@tds.net
Next Generation Zion United Church, Juda
2nd or 3rd Sunday @ 1:30 p.m.
Deb Myers:   934-5460 april18@tds.net
Spring Grove Honest Workers Oakley Church, Juda
2nd Monday @ 7:15 p.m.
Jody Makos: 934-5347 jodymak@tds.net
Washington Center Monticello Schools Cafeteria
2nd Monday @ 7:00 p.m.
Sally Roe: 938-1309
Carolyn Schwartzlow: 938-4419
sroe@tds.net
cschwartzlow@gmail.com
York 4-H Blanchardville Lutheran Church
3rd Sunday @ 8 p.m.
Rae Reeson: 523-1640 DRReeson@tds.net
Young Americans St. Johns Church Fellowship Hall
2nd Monday @ 6:30 p.m.
Kristin Bansley: 558-6930
Barb Buetow: 426-6011
Laura Vosberg: 325-1919
kbieneman@gmail.com
barb.buetow@gmail.com
vosberg@tds.net