Staff Directory

Green County – UW Extension
2841 6th Street
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-9440
Fax: 608-328-9519
Office Hours: M-F, 8 AM to 4:30 PM

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Victoria Solomon Community and Economic Development Educator victoria.solomon@ces.uwex.edu
Ellen Andrews 4-H Youth Development Educator ellen.andrews@ces.uwex.edu
Mark Mayer  Agriculture Agent/Department Head mark.mayer@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant  Family Living Educator  
Lisa Messer Nutrition Education Coordinator  lisa.messer@ces.uwex.edu
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Jayne Butts County Support Staff jayne.butts@ces.uwex.edu
Lana Anderson County Support Staff lana.anderson@ces.uwex.edu