Staff Directory

Green County – UW Extension
2841 6th Street
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-9440
Fax: 608-328-9519
Office Hours: M-F, 8 AM to 4:30 PM

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Paul Ohlrogge Area 17 Extension Director paul.ohlrogge@ces.uwex.edu
Victoria Solomon Community and Economic Development Educator victoria.solomon@ces.uwex.edu
Ellen Andrews 4-H Youth Development Educator ellen.andrews@ces.uwex.edu
Jacqui McCarville Agriculture Agent jaclyn.mccarville@ces.uwex.edu
Hayley Jordan Health & Well Being Educator hayley.jordan@ces.uwex.edu
Donna Peterson Food WIse Coordinator and Educator donna.peterson@ces.uwex.edu 
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Jayne Butts Office Manager jayne.butts@ces.uwex.edu
Lana Anderson Activity Assistant lana.anderson@ces.uwex.edu